Account services

Eionet priority data flows

The Eionet priority data flows identify a set of agreed, stable, well-defined objectives to provide a focus for countries when they are putting procedures in place for regular reporting. The objective is to encourage countries towards better performance through friendly competition concentrating on praise for achievements rather than blame for failures.

Countries involved
green Eionet member countries
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and United Kingdom
light green Eionet cooperating countries
Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Kosovo under UNSCR 1244/99, Montenegro and Serbia
Current monitoring cycle: 2016

Previous progress reports on Eionet data flows are available on EEA website