National Reference Centres (NRCs)

National Reference Centres are nominated by EEA's member and cooperating countries. NRCs are located in organisations which are regular collectors or suppliers of environmental data at the national level and/or possess relevant knowledge regarding various environmental issues, monitoring or modelling.

There are currently 24 National Reference Centres: